At RockyPop

I live

I sleep

I dine

I sing

I dance

I do my shopping

Scroll

Icon
Check
for availability

We are not a hotel

Those who had the chance to stay in our first RockyPop know our mission: to welcome, to serve but also to entertain, all in a playful setting thanks to a pop and colourful decoration.

The joy of being together could be the motto of RockyPop, where the emphasis is on sharing and convivial experiences.

So whether you come with your family, as a couple, with friends, with colleagues on a seminar, or alone on a business trip, come and experience unforgettable moments in this base camp that has thought of everything to fulfil your desires!
Icon
Image
COVID measures
Despite the pandemic, RockyPop is resisting and organizing itself to ensure your safety! Respect the barrier gestures and apply all the new sanitary standards are our new standards. Book with peace of mind. We are doing everything possible to ensure that you enjoy the best of RockyPop while respecting the health protocols!
Image Image

Our destinations

Want to spend a dream holiday in a place that has thought of everything? Want to bring your teams together for a sparkling seminar? Nothing could be easier! RockyPop provides you a unique and relaxed atmosphere and its tailor-made services. The dream becomes reality, and the success of your event is guaranteed!


Dominated by the summit of Mont Blanc, the Montenvers and the famous Aiguille du Midi... the Chamonix valley is a must-see destination. Summer and winter alike, there are many outdoor activities: hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, dog sledding, climbing, mountain biking, trail running, golf, tobogganing...there is something for all generations and all tastes.


Nature is magnificent, adventure is everywhere, non-stop happiness all year round.


Flaine? It is the ski area of the Grand Massif domain. Built during the 1960s, it is an accessible and family-friendly resort. Here, everything has been designed to simplify your ski holidays with family or friends: pedestrian center, shops, activities, snow front: everything is within reach! The 225 km of slopes offer a varied experience in the heart of a preserved nature. Go to the top of the Grandes Platières for a breathtaking view of Mont Blanc!


Accommodation

Restaurants

Meetings

Accommodation

Icon

In our hotels, we don't just offer you a good bed! Each room and flat is a pleasant and warm space to relax in peace, alone, with family or friends: welcome products, video on demand, ultra-comfortable bedding... all the modern comforts in pop and colorful atmosphere!

450

Beds

1-12

Travellers

100%

Comfort

Image
Image

Restaurants

Icon

At RockyPop, we don't limit ourselves to offering you a good bed, as you can see. The lobby, bar, and restaurants are all about sharing and conviviality. To delight your taste buds, we offer several types of cuisine: themed buffets, burgers, pizzas, sushi, local specialties... Our cuisines are originals and authentic, mainly based on products from the short channel. Enjoy your meal around large tables or order it to take away, whether you sleep on-site or not!

2

restaurant

Max

of short supply chains

100%

pleasure

Image
Image

Meetings

Icon

Pushing the limits, sharing great moments, having fun... a professional meeting is not limited to meetings. The playful atmosphere of the establishment, the originality of the premises and the diversity of services give corporate events a touch of the unprecedented.

Workshop, seminar, team building, incentive... whatever the format, the RockyPop team will work with you to create the best programme for an unforgettable event!

3

destinations

0 - 140

people

100%

unforgettable

Image
Image

Our offers

Image

The unbeatable

Best rate guaranteed! Very high speed WIFI connection and unlimited free movies on demand.

Read more

Image

RockyExperience

Special offer with room + breakfasts + a drink + a pizza to share + a surprise gift during the stay. Yes, all that!

Read more

Icon

News & Events

Find all the news and events of the RockyPop Family!

Image

chamonix

23 to 29 August 2021

UTMB 2021

Image

5 good reasons to choose Flaine this winter

Image

Covid-19 : Our commitments in Flaine

Image

chamonix

from 12 July to 27 August 2021

Village Vacances Grandeur Nature, free activities...

Image

Free shuttles from the RockyPop Hotel to the areas...

Au RockyPop

je vis

je dors

je dîne

je chante

je danse

je fais mes courses

Scroll

Icône
Vérifier les
disponibilités

Nous ne sommes pas un hotel

Ceux qui ont eu la chance de séjourner dans notre premier RockyPop connaissent notre mission : accueillir, servir mais aussi divertir, le tout dans un cadre ludique grâce à une décoration pop et colorée.

Le bonheur d'être ensemble pourrait être la devise du RockyPop, où l'accent est mis sur des expériences de partage et de convivialité.

Alors que vous veniez en famille, en couple, entre amis, entre collègues en séminaire, ou seul en business trip, venez vivre des moments inoubliables au sein de ce camp de base qui a pensé à tout pour combler vos désirs !
Icône
Image
Mesures COVID
Malgré la pandémie, RockyPop résiste et s’organise pour assurer votre sécurité ! Nous vous accueillons dans le respect des gestes barrières et appliquons toutes les nouvelles normes sanitaires.  Alors, réservez l’esprit tranquille, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous profitiez du meilleur du RockyPop, tout en respectant les protocoles sanitaires !
Image Image

Nos destinations

Envie de passer des vacances de rêve dans un lieu qui a pensé à tout ? Envie de rassembler vos équipes pour un séminaire pétillant ? Rien de plus facile ! RockyPop est là, grâce à son ambiance unique et décontractée et ses services sur-mesure, le rêve devient réalité et la réussite de votre évènement garantie !


Dominée par le sommet du Mont-Blanc, l’incontournable Montenvers et la fameuse Aiguille du Midi… la vallée de Chamonix est une destination incontournable. Eté comme hiver, les activités outdoors sont multiples : randonnées, ski, raquettes, chiens de traîneaux, escalade, VTT, trail, golf, luge… il y en a pour toutes les générations et tous les goûts.


La nature est grandiose, l’aventure est partout, le bonheur non-stop toute l’année.


Flaine ? C’est la station skis au pieds du domaine du Grand Massif. Construite dans les années 60, c’est une station accessible et familiale où tout a été pensé pour vous simplifier les vacances au ski en famille ou entre amis : centre piétonnier, commerces, activités, front de neige : tout est à portée de main ! Les 225 km de pistes offrent une expérience des plus variées au cœur d’une nature préservée. Rendez-vous au sommet des Grandes Platières pour une vue imprenable sur le Mont Blanc !


Hébergements

Restaurants

Meetings

Hébergements

Icône

Dans nos hôtels, on ne se limite pas à vous offrir un bon lit ! Chaque chambre et appartement ont été conçus pour vous offrir un espace agréable et chaleureux, pour vous relaxer en toute tranquillité, seul, en famille ou entre amis : produits d’accueil, vidéo à la demande, literie ultra confort… tout le confort moderne dans une ambiance pop et colorée!

450

Lits

1-12

Voyageurs

100%

Confort

Image
Image

Restaurants

Icône

Au RockyPop, on ne se limite pas à vous offrir un bon lit, vous l’avez compris. Partage et convivialité se vivent dans le lobby, le bar et les restaurants. Pour régaler les papilles, nous proposons plusieurs types de cuisine : buffets à thème, burgers, pizzas, sushis, spécialités locales… Une cuisine originale et authentique, à base de produits issus le plus souvent de la filière courte, que vous dégustez autour de grandes tablées ou que vous commandez en take-away, que vous dormiez sur place ou non !

2

restaurants

Max

de filières courtes

100%

plaisir

Image
Image

Meetings

Icône

Repousser les limites, partager des moments forts, s’amuser… une rencontre professionnelle ne se limite pas aux réunions. L’ambiance ludique de l’établissement, l’originalité des lieux ainsi que la diversité des services donnent aux évènements d’entreprise une touche de jamais vu.

Workshop, séminaire, team building, incentive… peu importe le format, l’équipe RockyPop compose avec vous le meilleur programme pour vous faire vivre un évènement inoubliable !

3

destinations

0 - 140

personnes

100%

inoubliable

Image
Image

Nos offres

Image

L'imbattable

Meilleur tarif garanti ! Connexion WIFI très haut débit et films à la demande illimités et gratuits.

En savoir plus

Image

RockyExperience

Offre spéciale avec chambre + petits déjeuners + une boisson + une pizza à partager + un cadeau surprise lors du séjour. Oui tout ça !

En savoir plus

Icône

Actualités & événements

Retrouvez toute l’actualité et les événements de la RockyPop Family !

Image

La vallée de Chamonix Mont-Blanc vous offre vos cours d...

Image

A la découverte des plus beaux sites de la vallée de Ch...

Image

Pourquoi le RockyPop de Flaine est l’endroit idéal pour...

Image

À la découverte du domaine skiable de Flaine

Image

chamonix

du 23 au 29 août 2021