At RockyPop

I live

I sleep

I dine

I sing

I dance

Scroll

Icon

Check
for availability

We are not a hotel, we are RockyPop!

Image

More than a hotel, a unique experience to share

Are you looking for a hotel in Grenoble for a holiday, a business trip or a long stay? RockyPop is more than a hotel. Its unique concept combines the comfort of modern rooms, flats and penthouses with atypical living spaces. Our mission: to welcome you, serve you and entertain you in a pop and relaxed atmosphere!

Why stay at RockyPop Hotel?

Icon

Restaurant

Icon

Live concerts

Icon

Outdoor patio

Icon

Arcade games

Icon

Pétanque

Icon

Ping-Pong

Icon

Karaoke

Icon

Fitness

Our accommodation

Rooms

Penthouses

Flats

Rooms

Icon

Welcome to your RockyPop room in Grenoble! In a cosy and chic spirit, each room is designed with a great modern comfort. Alone or with a partner, with family or friends, relax, we think of everything. Calmness guaranteed with top soundproofing, ultra-cozy bedding, HD TV and free VOD, very high speed Wi-Fi, air conditioning...

Image

Penthouses

Icon

The penthouse is ideal for your tribe of up to 6 people, large families, inseparable friends, or colleagues on a business trip. Ultra-comfortable bedding, fully-equipped kitchen, or high-speed Wi-Fi, everything is done to make you feel at home, but (much) better!

Image

Flats

Icon

A designer flat in Grenoble with all the comforts you could wish for? At RockyPop you have the choice: studios, flats for 2, 4 or 6 people with or without a connecting room. All have a well-equipped kitchen, HD TV and free VOD, lounge area, desk, high-speed Wi-Fi, air conditioning...

Image
Image
Image
Image

Location

Your hotel in Grenoble is ideally located, in the heart of the city and quiet. The street next to it is very popular with Grenoble residents for its authentic shops. By bike or on foot, all the richness of Grenoble is nearby: its many parks and museums, its squares with typical terraces, its cable car to gain altitude or the banks of the Isère. Business travellers, have easy access to the many companies, research centres and business facilities in Grenoble.

Businessman

Families & Kids

Romantic getaway

Students

Businessman

Icon

Families & Kids

Icon

Romantic getaway

Icon

Students

Icon

Au RockyPop

je vis

je dors

je dîne

je chante

je danse

Scroll

Icône

Vérifier les
disponibilités

Nous ne sommes pas un hotel, nous sommes RockyPop !

Image

Mieux qu’un hôtel, une experience inédite à partager

Vous cherchez un hôtel à Grenoble pour des vacances, un voyage d’affaires, un séjour longue durée ? RockyPop est plus qu’un hôtel. Son concept unique allie le confort de chambres, appartements et penthouses modernes avec des espaces de vie atypiques. Notre mission : vous accueillir, vous servir et vous divertir dans une ambiance pop et décontractée !

Pourquoi séjourner au RockyPop

Icône

Restaurant

Icône

Concerts live

Icône

Patio plein air

Icône

Bornes d’arcade

Icône

Pétanque

Icône

Ping-Pong

Icône

Karaoke

Icône

Fitness

Nos hébergements

Chambres

Penthouses

Appartements

Chambres

Icône

Bienvenue dans votre chambre RockyPop à Grenoble ! Dans un esprit cosy et chic, chaque chambre est pensée avec un grand confort moderne. Seul ou à deux, en famille ou entre amis, relaxez-vous, on pense à tout. Calme assuré avec insonorisation au top, literie ultra douillette, TV HD et VOD gratuite, Wi-Fi très haut débit, climatisation…

Image

Penthouses

Icône

Le penthouse est idéal pour vos tribus jusqu’à 6 personnes, famille nombreuse, copains inséparables, ou collègues en voyage d’affaires. Literie ultra confort, cuisine équipée, ou encore Wi-Fi très haut débit, tout est fait pour vous faire sentir comme à la maison, mais en (beaucoup) mieux !

Image

Appartements

Icône

Un appartement design à Grenoble avec le confort dont vous rêvez ? Au RockyPop vous avez le choix : studio, appartements pour 2, 4 ou 6 personnes avec chambre communicante ou non. Tous disposent d’une cuisine bien équipée, d’une TV HD et VOD gratuite, coin salon, bureau, Wi-Fi très haut débit, climatisation…

Image
Image
Image
Image

Emplacement

Votre hôtel à Grenoble est idéalement situé, au cœur de la ville et au calme. La rue qui le jouxte est très appréciée des grenoblois pour ses commerces authentiques. À vélo ou à pied, toute la richesse de Grenoble est à proximité : ses nombreux parcs et musées, ses places aux terrasses typiques, son téléphérique pour prendre de l’altitude ou encore les berges de l’Isère. Voyageurs d’affaires, accédez très facilement aux nombreuses entreprises, centres de recherche Grenoblois et infrastructures business.

Businessman

Familles &
enfants

Voyageurs
amoureux

Étudiants

Businessman

Icône

Familles &
enfants

Icône

Voyageurs
amoureux

Icône

Étudiants

Icône