Business

RockyPop Grenoble

Organise a seminar in Grenoble

Fully-equipped seminar rooms

  • Image

    Up to 59 people.

  • Image

    Up to 36 people.

  • Image

    Up to 34 people.

Fully equipped seminar rooms

Create your tailor-made seminar with the RockyPop Grenoble business team! 3 fully equipped rooms, including 2 communicating rooms that can become a plenary session, are ready to welcome you. They are all modular and have natural light and a pop decor! Among the equipment: a TV screen per room, a 4K laser projector with integrated sound system, wireless microphones, sound system, WiFi, drinks area available...

SEMINAR ROOM-GRENOBLE

Equipment

  • Image

    Screen

  • Image

    Sound system

  • Image

    flipchart

  • Image

    Water bottles

  • Image

    Video projector or TV

  • Image

    Microphone

  • Image

    Writing set

  • Image

    Coffee break

Free access coworking spaces

RockyPop has also been designed for professionals on business trips to Grenoble. Spaces to work in peace and quiet are available free of charge with high-speed WiFi, in our veranda (outside lunch and dinner hours).

RockyPop Grenoble Business

Workers on the move

Grenoble attracts many professionals, it is a centre of attraction which concentrates research laboratories and companies in strategic sectors with an international dimension.

Are you regularly travelling to Grenoble? The RockyPop hotel offers the ideal conditions to stay during a business trip to Grenoble, whether it is a one-off or a regular occurrence, for a night, a week, a month or more!

Hotel-RockyPop-Chamonix-Les-Houches-Hotel-Businessman

Corporate activities in Grenoble

Bowling RockyPop Grenoble

The RockyPop is located in the heart of Grenoble, close to many places of interest and activities, whether cultural, gastronomic or sporting! RockyPop is faithful to the well-known dynamism of the city. Our fitness room, our play areas, our bike shop or our terrace will entertain your employees. And whatever their interests, our team will be able to offer you the ideal activity!

Image

The RockyPop offer

We offer specific conditions for professionals allowing you or your company to benefit from a preferential business rate as well as easier booking and check-in procedures, and also adapted cancellation conditions. Do not hesitate to contact our team to benefit from a preferential contract for the year.

Business

RockyPop Grenoble

Organisez un seminaire a Grenoble

Des salles de séminaire parfaitement équipées

Créez votre séminaire sur-mesure avec l’équipe Business du RockyPop Grenoble ! 3 salles entièrement équipées, dont 2 salles communicantes qui peuvent devenir une plénière, sont prêtes pour vous accueillir. Modulables, elles bénéficient toutes de lumière naturelle et d’une déco aux touches pop ! Parmi les équipements : un écran TV par salle, un vidéoprojecteur laser 4K avec système son intégré, micros sans fil, système de sonorisation, WiFi, espace boissons à disposition…

SALLE-SEMINAIRE-GRENOBLE

  • Hotel-RockyPop-Chamonix-Les-Houches-Business-séminaires
    Jusqu'à

    59 personnes

  • Hotel-RockyPop-Chamonix-Les-Houches-Business-séminaires
    Jusqu'à

    36 personnes

  • Hotel-RockyPop-Chamonix-Les-Houches-Business-séminaires
    Jusqu'à

    34 personnes

  • Image

    Écran

  • Image

    Sonorisation

  • Image

    Paperboard

  • Image

    Bouteilles d’eau

  • Image

    Vidéoprojecteur ou télé

  • Image

    Micro

  • Image

    Set d’écriture

  • Image

    Pauses

Des espaces de coworking en accès libre

Le RockyPop a aussi été pensé pour les professionnels en voyage d’affaires à Grenoble. Des espaces pour travailler en toute tranquillité  sont mis à disposition gratuitement avec le WiFi haut débit, au sein de notre véranda (en dehors des heures de déjeuner et de dîner.)

RockyPop Grenoble Business

Travailleurs en déplacement

Grenoble attire de nombreux professionnels, c’est un pôle d’attractivité qui concentre des laboratoires de recherche, et des entreprises dans des secteurs stratégiques à dimension internationale.

Vous êtes en déplacement régulier à Grenoble ? L’hôtel RockyPop réunit les conditions rêvées pour séjourner lors d’un déplacement professionnel à Grenoble, ponctuel ou régulier, le temps d’une nuit, d’une semaine, d’un mois ou plus !

Hotel-RockyPop-Chamonix-Les-Houches-Hotel-Businessman

Activités d'entreprise à Grenoble

Bowling RockyPop Grenoble

Le RockyPop est situé au cœur de Grenoble, à proximité de nombreux centres d’intérêts et de ses activités, qu’elles soient culturelles, gastronomiques ou sportives ! Le RockyPop est fidèle au dynamisme bien connu de la ville. Notre salle de fitness, nos espaces ludiques, notre boutique de vélo ou notre terrasse sauront divertir vos collaborateurs. Et quels que soient leurs intérêts, notre équipe saura vous proposer l’activité idéale !

Image

L’offre RockyPop

Nous proposons des conditions spécifiques aux professionnels vous permettant de bénéficier, vous ou votre entreprise, d’un tarif Business préférentiel ainsi que de formalités facilitées lors de vos réservations et check-in, mais également de conditions d’annulation adaptées. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour bénéficier d’un contrat préférentiel à l’année.